This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Syed
    my
    8.8
    16 January 2018
    Good place to stay after a day of touring around Lombok. No fuss no frills value for money.
    Nichlas
    dk
    7.5
    13 January 2018
    Good value for the money. Excellent staff
    Needs renovation. Mold could be found several places in rooms.
    Staff very friendly and accommodating. Did their best to make their guests happy at all costs. Eg. we got upgraded due to lack of cleaning.
    Abu
    bd
    9.2
    11 January 2018
    It was an excellent stay
    Jane
    gb
    10
    10 January 2018
    Peaceful location, relaxing break in Senggigi area
    Did have an issue with pre arranged pick up from harbour to hotel. Had to arrange own transport in the end, but on arrival staff apologetic and helpful in resolving problem satisfactorily. Would suggest anyone arriving by Blue Water Express makes sure they have contacted hotel personally to organize transport from drop off point to hotel.
    Lovely location although short taxi ride from Senggii town. Staff efficient, friendly and attentive to guests needs. Excellent buffet breakfast - plenty of choice and other meals/drinks very good. Spacious bedrooms with balconies overlooking gardens and beautiful stretch of beach which was very private. Definitely good value for money considering standard and facilities offered at this hotel.
    ilanur muhaini mohd noor
    my
    6.7
    6 January 2018
    satisfactory
    wifi need to use near to lobby
    nice breakfast
    Yury
    ru
    10
    6 January 2018
    Good rest
    The beach is good, but the sea is not deep here and many stones and plants underwater, one must use special boots to swim securely. Prices at restaurants are high
    Katie
    au
    10
    4 January 2018
    Great service and accomodation
    Pamadi
    id
    8.3
    3 January 2018
    A very nice resort hotel for a family holidays.
    TV channel (more sports channel).
    Breakfast variety is good, but the taste is just so so. The bed is satisfying.
    ROY YUDHA
    id
    10
    2 January 2018
    recommended
    nothing
    perfect for family
    Robert
    au
    9.6
    2 January 2018
    We had great short birthday break.
    There is no iron in the hotel just laundry service , fridge was turned off on arrival.
    Thank you for the upgrade to ocean view room 305, great big balcony , good selection for breakfast western and asian style , great place to relax
    Bishan15
    sg
    8.8
    30 December 2017
    Good and bad........
    We were booked seaside - we thought but not. Wrong side of the big street and this is not good at all. The staff changed one night at their discretion to seaview but the booking.com material is unclear. Be specific seaview - or you will as we be disappointed. Staff really tried. Thanks. Seaview this is 5 star hotell. We got he 2-3 star level bad side.
    Beautiful beach, personnel, pool and seaside. Moviestars, local, appeared
    Haadi
    id
    7.5
    29 December 2017
    Room size is to small for additional extra bed, toiletries need to be asked first for second day, additional charge for breakfast should be paid by cash only, wifi is very slow.
    Great view - Senggigi Beach is in front of the resort and beautiful landscape Many facilities : Nice swimming pool for adult and children, spa, fitness centre, children playground. Breakfast variety, even Bakso and Gado2 are provided all in the good taste
    Marchell
    sg
    9.2
    28 December 2017
    Exceeded Expectations - Fantastic Family Resort
    Hawkers on the beach
    Hotel’s location was on the beach front, where the wave was sufficiently big (not flat boring) for the kids to play bodyboard (morning was the best time). Sunset view was stunning, as the hotel was directly facing the west. The pool was beautiful, our family’s favorite hangout. We got pleasant surprise with spa and massage sessions for 2 pax. Not only our room was upgraded to Ocean View chalet, we were also given extra bed free of charge. Net, this hotel really knows how to pamper its guests. I would recommend this hotel for family visiting Lombok.
    Renaud
    kh
    7.5
    26 December 2017
    overall a fairly nice stay. and our rented motorbike helped us escape !
    The place is big so crowded. The swimming pool water was not crystal clear. And not open before 7:30 on the cleaning day. That is too bad because the sea was low that morning too. So no way to swim early before breakfast. Our breakfast table was really sticky. An afternoon, there was no more pool towels available The airport pickup is outrageously overpriced. 350.000Rh compared to only 200.000 for a meter taxi. What are these green ugly bright green boards on the side of the houses ?!
    (We stayed 3 night around Christmas. ) The property is vast and right on the beach. . The garden is magnificent. Lots of trees and flowers. Very green and well maintained. The breakfast buffet was great. Our garden view bungalow room, on the second floor was confortable and spacious. The staff was quite nice. Our private boat to go snorkeling wad fine and the price was ok compared to other outside options.
    Rohit
    id
    8.3
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ca
    8.8
    23 December 2017
    Great value and total relaxation.
    The only 2 restaurants offered the same exact menu, the so called buffet restaurant is just the breakfast restaurant so you’re kinda stuck with what they have unless you want to take the 10 min taxi drive to the senggigi area and try different restaurants.
    The staff is the best thing, followed by the beach even tho is more like a surfers beach is still enjoyable.
    my
    10
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita
    au
    9.2
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sharina
    my
    8.8
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liang Lin
    my
    9.6
    17 December 2017
    We had a great time at this resort and Lombok overall,will certainly come back to this lovely place
    Quite a lot of flies in restaurant
    The service was excellent, quite nice spread of breakfast, will recommend this hotel, a bit of distance fr the main town area and restaurants, however fairly easy to get taxi Will be great if hotel can provide shuttle car service to town or complementary taxi to town at least a trip to town The massage was good
Loading reviews